Yhteystiedot


Golfkenttä, klubi

Nykäläntie 177 62600 Lappajärvi Ajo-ohje


Range sijaitsee päätien varrella

Ajo-ohje

Kenttätoimisto

Caddiemaster
puh. 044 566 1999
toimisto@jgs.fi


Seuran toiminnanjohtaja ja yhtiön toimitusjohtaja

Keijo Keskinen
puh. 044 284 4091
keijo.keskinen@jgs.fi
Tapolanvuorentie 22
62640 Savonkylä


Kenttämestari

Elina Hernesniemi
puh. 044 981 4063
elina.hernesniemi@jgs.fi


Kapteeni

Veli-Matti Uusipaikka

kapteeni@jgs.fi

Ladykapteeni

Sirpa Viljanmaa

ladykapteeni@jgs.fi


Pro shop

Vili Custom Golf Oy
Mika Viljamaa
puh. 0400 861 225
vili@vilicustomgolf.fi
www.vilicustomgolf.fi


Ravintola

Ravintola Rantahelmi

puh. 0442378378

ravintola@rantahelmi.co


Hotelli

Hotelli Kivitippu
puh. 044 791 0470
Nykäläntie 137
62600 Lappajärvi
info@kivitippu.fi
www.kivitippu.fi